Beranda > FIFA Futsal World Cup > FT: Spanyol vs Thailand 7:1 (2:0) | FIFA World Cup Futsal 2012

FT: Spanyol vs Thailand 7:1 (2:0) | FIFA World Cup Futsal 2012

Spanyol berhasil mengalahkan tim tuan rumah Thailand dengan skor 7-1 , hasil tersebut mengantarkan Spanyol ke babak perempat final

Pencetak Gol

Spanyol:

  • TORRAS (9’17”, 16’35”)
  • FERNANDAO (24’59”, 27’44”)
  • AICARDO (29’42”)
  • ORTIZ (33’36”)
  • ALVARO (37’39”)

Thailand:

  • Kritsada WONGKAEO (38’48”)

Gambar: FIFA.com

  1. SEO
    13 April 2014 pukul 12:41 am

    I love to share knowledge that I’ve accrued through
    the year to assist enhance team performance.

  2. 4 April 2014 pukul 3:11 pm

    Excellent willing analytical eyesight designed for detail and may
    anticipate problems before they will occur.

  3. 3 April 2014 pukul 9:03 pm

    whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You know, many individuals are looking around for this information,
    you can help them greatly.

  4. 23 Maret 2014 pukul 5:18 pm

    I love to disseminate information that I have accumulated through the 12 months to help improve group performance.

  5. 20 Maret 2014 pukul 3:58 pm

    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us
    so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific design.

  6. 18 Maret 2014 pukul 12:25 pm

    Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good information you have got here on this post.
    I will be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  7. 12 Maret 2014 pukul 4:50 pm

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write once more very soon!

  8. 12 Maret 2014 pukul 10:26 am

    I have a notable analytical vision regarding fine detail
    and may anticipate complications just before they will occur.

  9. 12 Maret 2014 pukul 10:00 am

    I love to disseminate knowledge that will I have built up
    with the season to help improve group performance.

  10. 12 Maret 2014 pukul 2:00 am

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too.
    This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  11. 11 Maret 2014 pukul 8:21 pm

    I like to disseminate information that will I’ve built up
    with the yr to assist improve team functionality.

  12. SEO
    11 Maret 2014 pukul 4:23 am

    I like to share understanding that I’ve accrued through the 12 months to assist improve group
    overall performance.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

