Beranda > FIFA Futsal World Cup > Jadwal Perebutan Tempat Tiga dan Final Piala Dunia Futsal 2012

Jadwal Perebutan Tempat Tiga dan Final Piala Dunia Futsal 2012

Piala Dunia Futsal Thailand 2012 sudah mencapai babak akhir dan akan melangsungkan dua pertandingan, yaitu perebutan juara tiga dan final. Berikut jadwal lengkap Perebutan Tempat Tiga dan Final Piala Dunia Futsal 2012 :

*waktu Thailand atau sama dengan waktu WIB

gambar: FIFA.com

  1. 7 September 2014 pukul 9:45 am

    Hi there mates, good paragraph and pleasant
    urging commented at this place, I am truly
    enjoying by these.

  2. 30 Desember 2013 pukul 10:14 am

    I really love your blog.. Very nice cooors & theme. Did you develop this amazing
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own site
    and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme
    is named. Appreciate it!

  3. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 3:09 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it
    or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that,
    this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  4. 17 Juli 2013 pukul 12:01 am

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming again to read more news.

  5. 18 Juni 2013 pukul 2:48 pm

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome
    blog!

  6. 17 Juni 2013 pukul 3:11 pm

    Article writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write if not it is difficult to write.

  7. 15 Juni 2013 pukul 3:53 pm

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable knowledge regarding unexpected feelings.

  8. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 3:31 pm

    Hello, constantly i used to check weblog posts here in the early hours in the
    morning, for the reason that i enjoy to learn more
    and more.

  9. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 2:52 pm

    Good post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  10. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 2:17 pm

    Hello there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got here on this post. I am coming back to your site for more soon.

  11. 9 Mei 2013 pukul 2:11 pm

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  12. 3 Mei 2013 pukul 7:53 am

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  13. 3 Mei 2013 pukul 6:50 am

    I believe everything posted was very logical. But, what about this?
    what if you added a little information? I am not suggesting your content isn’t good., but suppose you added a headline that grabbed a person’s
    attention? I mean Jadwal Perebutan Tempat Tiga dan Final Piala Dunia Futsal 2012 | Berita dan
    Info Futsal — beritaFutsal.com is kinda plain.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they write news headlines to get people interested. You might add a video or a related picture or two to grab readers excited about what you’ve
    written. Just my opinion, it might make your blog a little bit more
    interesting.

  14. 3 Mei 2013 pukul 1:35 am

    Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site quite a
    bit up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink
    to your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly
    as yours lol

  15. 1 Mei 2013 pukul 3:13 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a
    blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many
    of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  16. 30 April 2013 pukul 6:56 am

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen
    in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Many thanks

  17. 26 April 2013 pukul 9:55 pm

    Fabulous, what a website it is! This web site provides helpful information
    to us, keep it up.

  18. 12 April 2013 pukul 10:49 pm

    Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

