Beranda > Futsal Dunia > Hasil Pertandingan Pertama Rusia vs Iran

Hasil Pertandingan Pertama Rusia vs Iran

Hasil pertandingan  persahabatan hari pertama tim nasioanl futsal antara Rusia melawan Iran berakhir dengan skor :

Tim U21

Rusia 3 – 2  (1 – 0) Iran

Pencetak Gol :

Rusia : Antoshkina 14′ , Kacher 28′, 30′

Iran : Meysam Khayamraini 28′ , Moslem 29′

 

Tim Reguler

Rusia 2 – 2  (0 – 1) Iran

Pencetak Gol :

Rusia : Sergeyev 8′ , 26′

Iran : Kiaei 8′ , Hassanzadeh 19′

 

foto : АМФР

Kategori:Futsal Dunia
  1. 30 Agustus 2013 pukul 6:57 am

    I’m not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time learning more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was in search of this
    information for my mission.

  2. 20 April 2013 pukul 3:24 am

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  3. 10 April 2013 pukul 1:18 am

    Hurrah, that’s what I was exploring for, what a data! present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this website.

  1. 10 Maret 2013 pukul 11:04 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

