Beranda > Futsal Indonesia > 16 Tim Ikuti Liga Futsal Wanita Jawa Barat

16 Tim Ikuti Liga Futsal Wanita Jawa Barat

sumber : Pikiran Rakyat

BANDUNG, (PRLM).- Sebanyak 16 tim dari Pengcab PSSI kabupaten/kota se-Jawa Barat mengikuti upacara pembukaan Liga Futsal Wanita Antarpengcab Kabupaten/Kota Se-Jawa Barat di D’groove Sport Center, Jalan Soekarno-Hatta, Bandung, Minggu (24/3/2013). Kompetisi yang akan berlangsung hingga 21 April 2013 mendatang itu sekaligus sebagai ajang pencarian bakat guna mewakili tim futsal Jabar di even nasional.

Ketua Umum Pengda PSSI Jawa Barat, Tonny Aprilani mengatakan, kompetisi tersebut merupakan bagian dari program badan futsal nasional di luar liga futsal profesional yang bekerjasama dengan pengprov PSSI di setiap daerah.

“Tujuannya adalah mencari bibit-bibit pemain futsal di setiap daerah. Di Jawa Barat ini, kami juga ingin melihat perkembangan pembinaan futsal di pengcab-pengcab PSSI kota dan kabupaten. Ada juga para pencari bakat dari badan futsal nasional yang memantau pertandingan ini,” ujar Tonny yang juga Ketua Komite Futsal Nasional seusai membuka acara. (A-209/A-147)***

 

http://www.pikiran-rakyat.com

Kategori:Futsal Indonesia
  1. 28 Juni 2013 pukul 2:58 pm

    Awesome blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

  2. 17 Juni 2013 pukul 6:15 am

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work.

    Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please extend them a little from next
    time? Thanks for the post.

  3. 6 Juni 2013 pukul 8:54 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Thanks!

  4. 6 Juni 2013 pukul 4:07 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address
    and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to
    going over your web page yet again.

  5. green coffee bean
    5 Juni 2013 pukul 10:30 pm

    Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  6. 30 Mei 2013 pukul 11:37 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of
    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

